Sixth Council

The Sixth Council
The sixth election for the Local Council of Xewkija was held on Saturday 8th March 2008. The Councillers elected were Mr. Teddy Mizzi, Dr. Monica Vella, Dr. Marthese Portelli, Mr. Joseph Vella and Mr. Hubert Saliba. The Council member took their Oath of Office on Friday 28th March 2008.  On Friday 4th April 2008, Dr. Monica Vella accepted the Office of Mayor, while Mr. Joseph Vella was elected Deputy Mayor.
DSC 0016 small DSC 8376 small
DSC 0170 small DSC 8382 small
DSC 8384 small DSC 8386 small
DSC 8387 small
tm small mv small mp small jv small hs small
Mr. Teddy Mizzi Dr. Monica Vella Dr. Marthese Portelli Mr. Joseph Vella Mr. Hubert Saliba
© Copyright 2013 - Sixth Council. - All Rights Reserved.
Joomla theme by hostgator coupons