Second Council


The second election for the Council of Xewkija was held on Saturday 9th March 1996. The Councillors elected were Mr. Agostino Dingli, Mr. Lawrence Zammit, Mr. John Vella, Mr. John Axiaq and Mr. Joseph Camilleri. The Council members took their Oath of Office on Tuesday 28th March 1996. Mr. Agostino Dingli was confirmed as the second Mayor of Xewkija.


© Copyright 2013 - Second Council. - All Rights Reserved.
Joomla theme by hostgator coupons