Fourth Council


The Fourth Council of Xewkija was held on Saturday 9th March 2002. The Councillor elected were Mr. Mario Camilleri, Dr. Monica Vella, Mr. Taddeo Busuttil A&CE, Mr. Francis Grima and Mr. George Zammit. The Council members took their Oath of Office on Monday 1st April 2002. Dr. Monica Vella was elected as the new Mayor, whereas Mr. Taddeo Busuttil A&CE was elected as Deputy Mayor.


© Copyright 2013 - Fourth Council. - All Rights Reserved.
Joomla theme by hostgator coupons