Seventh Council

The Seventh Council
The sevent election for the Local Council of Xewkija was held on Saturday 9th March 2013. The Councillers elected were Mr. Paul Azzopardi, Ms. Jeanelle Attard, Dr. Monica Vella, Mr. George Zammit and Mr. Domenic Zerafa. The Council members took their Oath of Office on Wednesday 27th March 2013.  On Friday 12th April 2013, Mr. Paul Azzopardi accepted the Office of Mayor, while Dr. Monica Vella was elected Deputy Mayor.
Ix xewkija 0066 MAR 0151
MAR 0153 MAR 0154
MAR 0155 MAR 0156
4 IMG 2725
IMG 2726 IMG 2728


© Copyright 2013 - Seventh Council. - All Rights Reserved.
Joomla theme by hostgator coupons