First Council


The first election for the Local Council of Xewkija was held on Saturday 19th March 1994. The Councillors elected were Mr. Agostino Dingli, Mr. Lawrence Zammit, Mr. John Vella, Mr. Marcell Bonnici and Mr. Joseph Camilleri. The Council members took their Oath of Office on Tuesday 5th April 1994. Mr. Agostino Dingli was elected as the first Mayor of Xewkija.


© Copyright 2013 - First Council. - All Rights Reserved.
Joomla theme by hostgator coupons